Welcome to Faith Church!

A Place for All. No Exceptions.
1530 Oakdale Avenue, West St. Paul, MN 55118     651-457-5686
 
To join our Zoom Worship Service on Sunday mornings, click on the following link after 9:15 a.m. The service begins at 9:30. Click here to join the service.
Bulletin for Sunday, May 2, 2021
Video of our May 2 Sermon – “God’s Choice”
April/May Faith in Action
To hear/see Pastor Marianne’s previous sermons, check out our YouTube page or click here.

Coming Events

  • Tuesday, May 4 — Women of the Bible Study at 6:30 p.m. on Zoom
  • Wednesday, May 5 — Trustees Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 6 — Finance Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
    Church Council Meeting at 7:00 p.m
  • Sunday, May 9 — Worship on Zoom at 9:30 a.m.
    Sunday School on Google Meet at 10:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, May 15 — Mens Breakfast (Zoom)
  • Sunday, May 16 — Worship on Zoom at 9:30 a.m.
    Sunday School on Google Meet at 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 18 — Women of the Bible Study at 6:30 p.m. on Zoom
  • Sunday, May 23 — Worship on Zoom at 9:30 a.m.
    Sunday School on Google Meet at 10:00 a.m.
    Supply Parade  – 11:00-11:30 a.m.
  • Saturday, May 29 — Mens Breakfast (Zoom)
  • Sunday, May 30 — Worship on Zoom at 9:30 a.m.
    Sunday School on Google Meet at 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 1 — Women of the Bible Study at 6:30 p.m. on Zoom
April 25 Supply Parade and Day of Service (for more pictures, including some of the church flowers, click here)
When the threat of COVID-19 is over, we hope you will join us for worship on Sundays at 9:30 a.m.The Sunday morning services follow a traditional order of Christian worship with a variety of music, prayers, and a sermon. Sunday School classes for children and youth begin at 9:45 (during the school year). Our services are very visitor-friendly, last approximately one hour and are followed by fellowship time in the Fellowship Hall.
Adult Sunday School class canceled.
Guidance for Returning to In-Person Worship

Need a Day Brightener or Thought Provoker?
Dial up Ideas for Positive Living! Every Thursday Gil Kinnunen provides an uplifting phone message. Call 652-602-2176 each Thursday for a weekly picker-upper!