Welcome to Faith Church!

A Place for All. No Exceptions.
1530 Oakdale Avenue, West St. Paul, MN 55118     651-457-5686
Welcome to Faith United Methodist Church!
Brothers and Sisters in Christ,
At this time, we encourage all people in the sanctuary to wear a mask while singing.
To join our Zoom Worship Service on Sunday mornings, click on the following link after 9:15 a.m. The service begins at 9:30. Click here to join the service.
Bulletin for Sunday, June 19, 2022 – Second Sunday after Pentecost
Pastor Marianne’s June 19 Sermon: “Food and a Good Nap”
June/July 2022 Faith in Action
To hear/see Pastor Marianne’s previous sermons, check out our YouTube page or click here.
A New Way to Give
Tithe.ly enables you to make your contributions to our church on-line. Click this link to go to Tithe.ly.
Coming Events
  • Saturday, June 25 at 8:00 a.m. — Mens Breakfast
  • Sunday, June 26 at 9:30 a.m. — Worship in Church and on Zoom
  • Sunday, June 26 at 11:00 a.m. — Sunday School for adults
  • Friday, July 1 at 6:00 p.m. — UFO Crafting
  • Sunday, July 3 at 9:30 a.m. — Worship in Church and on Zoom
  • Sunday, July 3 at 11:00 a.m. — Sunday School for adults
  • Wednesday, July 6 at 6:00 p.m. — Trustee Meeting
  • Thursday, July 7 at 6:00 p.m. — Finance Meeting
  • Thursday, July 7 at 7:03 p.m. — Church Council
  • Saturday, July 9 at 6:00 a.m. — Mens Breakfast
  • Sunday, July 10 at 9:30 a.m. — Worship in Church and on Zoom
  • Sunday, July 10 at 11:00 a.m. — Sunday School for adults
  • Sunday, July 17 at 9:30 a.m. — Worship in Church and on Zoom
  • Sunday, July 17 at 11:00 a.m. — Sunday School for adults
  • Wednesday, July 20 — Loaves and Fishes. To sign up for a volunteer shift, click here.
  • Saturday, July 23 at 6:00 a.m. — Mens Breakfast
  • Sunday, July 24 at 9:30 a.m. — Worship in Church and on Zoom
  • Sunday, July 24 at 11:00 a.m. — Sunday School for adults
  • Sunday, July 31 at 9:30 a.m. — Worship in Church and on Zoom
  • Sunday, July 31 at 11:00 a.m. — Sunday School for adults
Updated e-mail addresses:
Church Office: FaithUMCWSP@gmail.com
Susan Filter: FaithUMCMN@gmail.com
Pastor Marianne: Pastor.Marianne.Ozanne@gmail.com
Clean-Up Day – May 21 (Click here for more pictures)
 
 

2022 Photo Album

2021 Photo Album

Need a Day Brightener or Thought Provoker?
Dial up Ideas for Positive Living! Every Thursday Gil Kinnunen provides an uplifting phone message. Call 652-602-2176 each Thursday for a weekly picker-upper!